New blog entry: Mini Vacation~ San Diego trip [picture heavy]

Sunday Jul 27 @ 11:53am

Six Selfies~ it’s a thing.

Tuesday Jul 22 @ 12:53pm
Oops dyed my hair too vivid;;

Oops dyed my hair too vivid;;

Wednesday Jul 16 @ 12:19am
Mineral water addiction~

Mineral water addiction~

Saturday Jul 12 @ 10:25pm
My puppy who sits like a cat.

My puppy who sits like a cat.

Saturday Jul 12 @ 12:35pm

Gave my friend a mermaid makeover<3

Saturday Jul 12 @ 12:03pm

Updated Room Tour blog entry

Thursday Jul 10 @ 08:26pm

Other pics from last night~

Tuesday Jul 8 @ 05:44pm

Paint me like one of your mermaids~

Tuesday Jul 8 @ 01:15am
I wanna be an underwater babe&#8230;

I wanna be an underwater babe…

Monday Jul 7 @ 09:01pm

Princess life.

Friday Jul 4 @ 10:10pm
Hooray for bad photoshop ;3

Hooray for bad photoshop ;3

Thursday Jul 3 @ 12:49pm
Cleaning out my phone. Boop.

Cleaning out my phone. Boop.

Sunday Jun 29 @ 04:37pm

(*^ิ艸^ิ*)-3

Saturday Jun 28 @ 08:57pm
Just a koala on my shoulder.

Just a koala on my shoulder.

Saturday Jun 28 @ 02:09pm
next


powered by tumblr | themed by fusels