Sneek peek, no one will guess haha…
But it’s one of my friend’s props♥

Sneek peek, no one will guess haha…
But it’s one of my friend’s props♥

Friday Sep 12 @ 11:15pm

I deserve Starbucks right now…

Friday Sep 12 @ 03:30pm

βεερ βεερ βοορ

Wednesday Aug 20 @ 08:56pm
Ended up taking a nap~~blah.

Ended up taking a nap~~blah.

Monday Aug 18 @ 10:49pm

♫ Let it go, let it go~

Oops, too much…

Friday Aug 15 @ 12:46am

How I shoot blog entries~

+never fully dressed

+lots of silly faces

Monday Aug 11 @ 10:59pm

Merbabe in training~

Monday Aug 11 @ 09:29pm

New blog entry: Mini Vacation~ San Diego trip [picture heavy]

Sunday Jul 27 @ 11:53am

Six Selfies~ it’s a thing.

Tuesday Jul 22 @ 12:53pm
Oops dyed my hair too vivid;;

Oops dyed my hair too vivid;;

Wednesday Jul 16 @ 12:19am
Mineral water addiction~

Mineral water addiction~

Saturday Jul 12 @ 10:25pm
My puppy who sits like a cat.

My puppy who sits like a cat.

Saturday Jul 12 @ 12:35pm

Gave my friend a mermaid makeover<3

Saturday Jul 12 @ 12:03pm

Updated Room Tour blog entry

Thursday Jul 10 @ 08:26pm

Other pics from last night~

Tuesday Jul 8 @ 05:44pm
next


powered by tumblr | themed by fusels